Ansprechpartner - Vion Hilden GmbH

Bei Fragen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie

bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

Anschrift


Vion Hilden GmbH
Westring 21

D 40721 Hilden

 

 

 

Zentrale

Fon:+49-2103-307-0

Fax:+49-2103-307-123

info@vion-hilden.com

 

Bereichsleiter Rindfleisch


Herr Robert Gitschel

Fon:+49-2103-307-165

Fax:+49-2103-307-133

Prokurist

robert.gitschel@vionfood.com


Vertrieb Kalbfleisch


Herr Lothar Hessen

Fon:+49-2103-307-109

Fax:+49-2103-307-133

lothar.hessen@vionfood.com


Vertrieb Rindfleisch


Herr Detlef Boy

Fon:+49-2103-307-140

Fax:+49-2103-307-133

detlef.boy@vionfood.com

 

Herr Dennis Kaschta

Fon:+49-2103-307-151

Fax:+49-2103-307-133

dennis.kaschta@vionfood.com

 

Auftragsannahme


Frau Susanne Morgenstern

Fon:+49-2103-307-162

Fax:+49-2103-307-233

susanne.morgenstern@vionfood.com

 

Frau Beate Kücken

Fon:+49-2103-307-305

Fax:+49-2103-307-133

beate.kuecken@vionfood.com

 

Frau Petra Seifert

Fon:+49-2103-307-174

Fax:+49-2103-307-133

petra.seifert@vionfood.com

 
   

Qualitätssicherung


Fon:+49-2103-307-339

Fax:+49-2103-307-123